Contacts 2022 -23


         
Contact List 2022-2023        
         
         
         
Association Name Email Telephone Mobile
GHGHL President Tim Hoyle tim@pcwave.ca   905-658-1212
GHGHL Vice President Lacey Brown laceybgha@gmail.com    
GHGHL Treasurer Brad Rickard bbbrickard@gmail.com    
GHGHL Website Tim Bowen ghghlaccess@gmail.com    
GHGHL Discipline Chair Alexa Pietrantonio alexapietrantonio@gmail.com   905-541-0021
GHGHL Administrative Assistant Joe Symons jesymons@hotmail.com   905-630-6247
         
Ancaster Ileana Ibbet juniorhlconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca    
Ancaster Tania Flynn seniorhlconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca    
Ancaster Tim Bowen scheduler@ancastergirlshockey.ca   519-750-4886
Brantford Lisa Wallis bghaoffice@gmail.com    
Brantford Lacey Brown laceybgha@gmail.com   519-802-9055
Flamborough Pete Fletcher pjfletch@gmail.com    
Flamborough Brad Rickard bbbrickard@gmail.com    
Hamilton Sultana Simpson hgha.vp1@gmail.com    
Haldimand Mike Shirton Mshirton@hotmail.com   905-531-3134
Niagara Falls  Pat Sica pat.sica@bell.net    
Norfolk Dave Awrey Dawreydtf@gmail.com   519-820-4272
         
Port Colborne Jessica Grabell grabells30@outlook.com    
Port Colborne Stephen Carver stephen@pcwave.ca    
St. Catharines Ryan Robitaille Ryan.Robitaille@molsoncoors.com    
St. Catharines Trish Oneil Trish575@hotmail.com    
St. Catharines Darryl Dionne darryl.dionne@gmail.com    
Stoney Creek Jeff Gawdun hldirector@scgha.com    
Stoney Creek Lance Myciak jrhlconvener@scgha.com    
Stoney Creek Miriah Gervais srhlconvener@scgha.com    
         

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information