Contacts 2021 -22


 

Contact List 2021-2022        
         
         
         
Association Name Email Telephone Mobile
GHGHL President Tim Hoyle tim@pcwave.ca   905-658-1212
GHGHL Vice President Lacey Brown laceybgha@gmail.com    
GHGHL Treasurer Brad Rickard bbbrickard@gmail.com    
GHGHL Website Tim Bowen ghghlaccess@gmail.com    
GHGHL Discipline Chair Alexa Pietrantonio alexapietrantonio@gmail.com   905-541-0021
GHGHL Administrative Assistant Joe Symons jesymons@hotmail.com   905-630-6247
         
         
Ancaster Tim Williams hlconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca 905-304-6571 905-515-5131
Ancaster Tim Bowen scheduler@ancastergirlshockey.ca   519-750-4886
Brantford Lisa Wallis bghaoffice@gmail.com    
Brantford Lacey Brown laceybgha@gmail.com   519-802-9055
Dunnville Paul Lynburner pclymburner@gmail.com    
Flamborough Pete Fletcher pjfletch@gmail.com    
Flamborough Brad Rickard bbbrickard@gmail.com    
Hamilton Sultana Simpson

hgha.vp1@gmail.com    
Haldimand Mary Wilkinson mw11vu@gmail.com    
Niagara Falls  Pat Sica pat.sica@bell.net    
Norfolk Bob Bonin rbonin@execulink.com    
Norfolk Dave Awrey Dawreydtf@gmail.com   519-820-4272
Port Colborne Tim Hoyle tim@pcwave.ca   905-658-1212
Port Colborne Jason Ruston jruston@toromont.com   905-353-4930
St. Catharines Allison Radko aradko@niagaracollege.ca   905-401-9991
St. Catharines Mike Kulawic  michael_kulawic@avivacanada.com   289-683-3856
Stoney Creek Joe Symons president@scgha.com 905 630-6247  
Stoney Creek Jennifer Dodds houseleague@scgha.com    
         
         

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information